En
English
繁體中文
简体中文
日本語
한국어
This game needs your review to be officially published.
Write review
APP
恐龍跑跑
261
154
6h
AUTHOR
Description
version 1.2.3
##Dinosaur Run Run As a dinosaur ahead of its time, how could a simple obstacle be a challenge for me?! Instructions: Choose a dinosaur to start the game. W / Up / Click - Jump S / Down - Crouch (no effect) For more information, click the "README" file in the upper right corner."
# 恐龍跑跑 身為一隻跨時代的恐龍,這麼一點簡單的障礙物,怎麼可能過不去呢?! 本專案的重點只是我想要做開頭那酷酷的選角動畫而已,遊戲本身只是一個附加產物(X ## 操作說明 選擇一隻恐龍以開始遊戲。 W/上/點擊 - 跳躍 S/下 - 蹲下(無任何效果) ## 作者 **[cook1470](/profile/cook1470)** ## 素材來源 ### Sprite **[Dino Characters](https://arks.itch.io/dino-characters)** **[By @ScissorMarks](https://twitter.com/ScissorMarks)** **[Pixel Keyboard Keys - for UI](https://dreammix.itch.io/keyboard-keys-for-ui)** **[By @DreamMixGames](https://twitter.com/dreammixgames)** **[Bevouliin Free Mountain Game Background](https://opengameart.org/content/bevouliin-free-mountain-game-background)** **[By bevouliin.com](https://opengameart.org/users/bevouliincom)** ### Effect Sound **[8-Bit Sound Effects Library](https://opengameart.org/content/8-bit-sound-effects-library)** **[By Little Robot Sound Factory](https://opengameart.org/users/little-robot-sound-factory)** ### Music **[Jump and Run - Tropical Mix](https://opengameart.org/content/jump-and-run-tropical-mix)** **[By bart](https://opengameart.org/users/bart)** **[Jump and Run (8-bit)](https://opengameart.org/content/jump-and-run-8-bit)** **[By bart](https://opengameart.org/users/bart)** ## 遊戲玩法來自 **[BlockyRun](https://blockyrun.gamelet.online)**
# Changelog (DinosaurRunRun) ## [v1.2.3](/view/DinosaurRunRun/1.2.3) (2023-05-05) #### Changed - 將最高 FPS 限制在 70。(實際約 59 FPS) - 顯示 FPS。 ## [v1.2.2](/view/DinosaurRunRun/1.2.2) (2023-02-16) #### Changed - 調整了遊戲的進行速度,故將所有玩家的分數歸零。 #### Fixed bugs: - 修正了黃、綠恐龍位置顛倒的BUG。 ## [v1.2.1](/view/DinosaurRunRun/1.2.1) (2022-09-10) #### Added - 新增障礙物「大石頭」。 - 新增背景。 #### Changed - 調整遊戲舞台。 - 調整障礙物的碰撞箱,使其更符合貼圖顯示。 - 修改了障礙物的出現邏輯、機率。 ## [v1.1.0](/view/DinosaurRunRun/1.1.0) (2022-09-09) #### Added - 支援點擊跳躍。(手機也能玩!) ## [v1.0.1](/view/DinosaurRunRun/1.0.1) (2022-09-09) #### Changed - 調整選擇恐龍時的恐龍排序,以符合封面。 ## [v1.0.0](/view/DinosaurRunRun/1.0.0) (2022-09-09) - 發布遊戲。 ## Authors **[cook1470](/profile/114899766849308759711@google)**
Reviews
Game Badges
got badge x 0
Missing badge x 0
powered by Code.Gamelet.com